Font Size:
A
A
A

Contact

MAIN OFFICE:  Hours of Operation are 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon-Fri, closed all statutory holidays

Tel:    613-394-2222

Fax:  613-394-0381

E-mail:  communitylivingquintewest@clqw.ca

MANAGEMENT:   613-394-2222

Lorrie Arsenault – Interim Executive  Director

E-mail:  lorriea@clqw.ca

Andrew Hutchison – Director of Finance and HR

E-mail:  andrew@clqw.ca

Chastity Nicholson – Human resources Assistant

E-mail:  chastity@clqw.ca

Susan Holmes  – Interim Director of Programs

E-mail:  susanh@clqw.ca

Lisa Flanigan – Manager of Support Services

E-mail:  lisa@clqw.ca

Connie McLean – Manager of Support Services

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

Pat Deline – Manager of Support Services

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

 

Toni Kirby – Executive Assistant

E-mail:  toni@clqw.ca

PROGRAMS:

Compass:  613-394-2222

E-mail: compass@clqw.ca

TAY & Passport:  613-394-2222

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

 

Quinte Speech and Language:  613-394-2222

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mission Statement

Community Living Quinte West is committed to the provision of supports that will assist individuals with an intellectual disability to live, work, and play as integrated and valued members of their community.

Vision Statement

Community Living Quinte West is a non-profit organization whose vision is one of a community that encourages and supports each person with an intellectual disability to participate, play, learn, work, and volunteer to the greatest extent possible.

EVENTS

Annual Tee-Off for Inclusion Golf Tournament June 09, 2018

We have been very fortunate the last couple of years with the weather.  It was a perfect day to be out on the golf course.  The sun was warm, the course was green, the companionship was great, and the food was awesome.  Twenty-one teams teed off and met the challenges of the course head on.  […]

Read More From The Blog