Font Size:
A
A
A

Contact

MAIN OFFICE:  Hours of Operation are 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon-Fri, closed all statutory holidays

Tel:    613-394-2222

Fax:  613-394-0381

E-mail:  communitylivingquintewest@clqw.ca

MANAGEMENT:   613-394-2222

Lorrie Arsenault – Interim ED and Director of Programming and Community Involvement

E-mail:  lorriea@clqw.ca

Andrew Hutchison – Director of Finance and HR

E-mail:  andrew@clqw.ca

Chastity Nicholson – Human resources Assistant

E-mail:  chastity@clqw.ca

Lisa Flanigan – Manager of Operations

E-mail:  lisa@clqw.ca

Susan Holmes – Manager of Support Services

E-mail:  susanh@clqw.ca

Connie McLean – Manager of Community & Family Supports

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

Pat Deline – Manager of Residential Services and Professional Development; Manager of Quinte Speech and Language

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

 

Toni Kirby – Executive Assistant

E-mail:  toni@clqw.ca

PROGRAMS:

Compass:  613-394-2222

E-mail: compass@clqw.ca

TAY & Passport:  613-394-2222

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

 

Quinte Speech and Language:  613-394-2222

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mission Statement

Community Living Quinte West is committed to the provision of supports that will assist individuals with an intellectual disability to live, work, and play as integrated and valued members of their community.

Vision Statement

Community Living Quinte West is a non-profit organization whose vision is one of a community that encourages and supports each person with an intellectual disability to participate, play, learn, work, and volunteer to the greatest extent possible.

EVENTS

Annual Tee-Off for Inclusion Golf Tournament

We had a fantastic day.  The sun was warm, the course was green, the companionship was great, and the food was awesome.  This year’s tournament was the best yet.  Twenty-two teams teed off and the wild life came out to greet them on the greens – the squirrels, the chipmunks, and the neighbourhood fox.  The […]

Read More From The Blog