Font Size:
A
A
A

Contact

MAIN OFFICE:  Hours of Operation are 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon-Fri, closed all statutory holidays

Tel:    613-394-2222                                Fax:  613-394-0381

E-mail:  communitylivingquintewest@clqw.ca

MANAGEMENT:   613-394-2222

Iain Harper – Executive Director

Email:  iain@clqw.ca

Lorrie Arsenault – Director of Supports and Services

E-mail:  lorriea@clqw.ca

Andrew Hutchison – Director of Finance and HR

E-mail:  andrew@clqw.ca

Chastity Nicholson – Human Resources Officer

E-mail:  chastity@clqw.ca

Susan Holmes  – Manager of Supports and Services

E-mail:  susanh@clqw.ca

Connie McLean – Manager of Supports and Services

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

Pat Deline – Manager of Supports and Services

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

Toni Kirby – Executive Assistant

E-mail:  toni@clqw.ca

 

PROGRAMS:

Club U:  613-394-2222

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca 

TAY & Passport:  613-394-2222

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

 

Quinte Speech and Language:  613-394-2222

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mission Statement

Community Living Quinte West willat all times support persons served to live, work, and participate as integrated and valued members of their community.

Vision Statement

EVENTS

Annual Art Show March 26, 2019 6-8 p.m.

Come see what all the BUZZZZZ is about!!
Annual Tee-Off for Inclusion Golf Tournament Friday, June 07, 2019 1:00 P.M. start

Thank you to everyone who participated, sponsored, or donated.  We appreciate you all.                                                                                      […]

Read More From The Blog