Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE:

Unit 109, 22 Front Street, Trenton ON  K8V 6C5 Hours of Operation:  8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon-Fri, closed all statutory holidays Tel:    613-394-2222 Fax:  613-955-1317 E-mail:  communitylivingquintewest@clqw.ca MANAGEMENT:   613-394-2222

Iain Harper – Executive Director

Email:  iain@clqw.ca

Lorrie Arsenault – Director of Supports and Services

E-mail:  lorriea@clqw.ca

Andrew Hutchison – Director of Finance

E-mail:  andrew@clqw.ca

Susan Holmes  – Director of Operations and Human Resources

E-mail:  susanh@clqw.ca

Connie McLean – Manager of Community and Family Supports

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

Pat Deline – Manager of Professional Development and Technology

E-mail: pat@clqw.ca

Sarah Sharkey– Manager of Residential Services
E-Mail: sarah@clqw.ca

Programs

Club Unity:  613-394-2302

Family Supports & Passport:  613-394-2222

E-mail: connie@clqw.ca

Proud Member: