Font Size:
A
A
A

Sponsors and Donors

Commuity Living Quinte West is very grateful and appreciative of the different people, companies, and organizations that have chosen to support people with intellectual disabilities.  We thank you for your promotion of this agency, your sponsorships, and donations for our fundraising activities.  The individuals we support have more opportunities to access their community because of your support.  Thank you.

As a way to say thank you we are listing them here with their contact info or a link to their website.

Sponsors

Belleville Hyundai – www.bellevillehyundai.ca 

Bentley  Heating & Air Conditioning – www.bentleyheating.ca

HKMB HUB International –  www.hkmb.com / www.hubinternational.com

Impressive T-Shirts & Things – www.impressivetshirts.com

Landscape Ontario – Upper Canada Chapter – www.landscapeontario.com

Lioness Club of Trenton – P. O. Box 21051 Town Centre, Trenton, Ontario   K8V 6S2    613-394-0055

Mason Bennett Johncox Professional Corporation – www.whitbylawyerws.com

NoZac Carpentry – www.nozaccarpentry.ca

Royal Bank – www.rbcroyalbank.com

Wally Earle – no website available or contact info for publication

Welch & Company Chartered Accountants – www.welchllp.com

Wentworth Financial – www.wentworthfinancial.com

Wilkinson & Company LLP – www.wilkinson.net

 

Donors

Action Towing & Automotive – www.actiontowingandautomotive.ca

Al’s Tires & Automotive – www.geocities.com/eureka/suite/9775

Allen Insurance – www.alleninsurance.ca

Alesha J. Camp, Lawyer – 106 Division Street, Trenton, Ontario  K8V 4W8   613-392-5560

Bainer’s Radiators –  www.bainersradiators.com

Bank of Montreal – www.bmo.com

Bay of Quinte Players – www.my-theatre.ca

Blake, Cassels & Graydon, Barristors and Solicitors – www.blakes.com

Brighton Springs – 65 Applewood Drive, Unit 6, Brighton, Ontario  K0K 1H0   613-475-5666

Carlson Wagonlit Travel – www.trentonontario.com/carlsonwagonlittravel.html

Centre Theatre – www.centretheatre.ca

Connon Nurseries – www.connon.ca

Copperfield’s Fitness & Rehab Center – www.copperfieldsfitness.com  

DreamWood – www.dreamwood.ca

Electro Cables – www.electrocables.com

Grosnor Industries – www.grosnorindustries.com 

Holiday Inn – www.holidayinn.com/trentonon

Home Hardware Trenton – www.homehardware.ca  

Drossbach N.A. – www.drossbach.com

Jeffrey Allen & Associates Inc. – www.jeffreyallan.ca

Johnny O’s Sports Memorabilia – www.cobourgminorhockey.com/JohnnyOSports.html

Kente Kiwanis Club – P. O. Box 1234, Trenton, Ontario  K8V 5P9

Kris Newbury –   www.rangers.nhl.com

M & M Meat Shop – www.mmmeatshops.com

Monte Carlo Hotel Motel International –  www.montecarloinns.com

New 2 Used Computers – www.new2usedcomputers@sympatico.ca

Price Choppers Trenton – www.pricechopper.ca

Quinte Mall – www.quintemall.com

Rapid Rad- www.rapidrad.net

Reilly’s Awards and Embroidery – www.reillys.ca

Rotary Club of Trenton – www.clubrunner.ca  

Scruples Hair Salon – 244 Glen Miler Road, Trenton, Ontario    613-392-3228

Simcoe Office Products – www.simcoeofficeproducts.com

TD Trust – www.tdcanadatrust.com

Tomasso’s Fine Dining – www.tomassos.ca  

Trent Valley Distributors – Unit 4-300 Bell Blvd., Belleville, Ontario   K8P 5H7   613- 966-527

Upper Canada Office Systems – www.ucos.ca

Wilson Sports – www.wilson.com

Zellers – www.zellers.com

 

Mission Statement

Community Living Quinte West is committed to the provision of supports that will assist individuals with an intellectual disability to live, work, and play as integrated and valued members of their community.

Vision Statement

Community Living Quinte West is a non-profit organization whose vision is one of a community that encourages and supports each person with an intellectual disability to participate, play, learn, work, and volunteer to the greatest extent possible.

EVENTS

Annual Tee-Off for Inclusion Golf Tournament

We had a fantastic day.  The sun was warm, the course was green, the companionship was great, and the food was awesome.  This year’s tournament was the best yet.  Twenty-two teams teed off and the wild life came out to greet them on the greens – the squirrels, the chipmunks, and the neighbourhood fox.  The […]

Read More From The Blog